A Moving Announcement!

HI GUYS.

I’m moving. I’m a little excited. Giddy, actually.

I’m also on day three of my detox, so maybe all those good feelings and whatever are finally kicking in! (Update: I drank a blueberry mint smoothie this morning with some OJ and a banana tossed in there. Altogether way too much mint for my liking. Blech. But I feel great!)

I’m going on a moving adventure…right on over to a new blog domain.

The Pancake Princess is going solo. Stay tuned for updates.

This may possibly be happening in time for Pancake Friday. And what a Pancake Friday it’s going to be.

It's only Wednesdayyyy :(

It’s only Wednesdayyyy :(

19 responses to “A Moving Announcement!

Say hi!

